Interim Board formed following HS-A Special General Meeting

Updated: Aug 21, 2020

The outcome of the HS-A Special General Meeting on May 1 2020 saw the subsequent resignation of HS-A's former Board of Directors.

An Interim Board has since been established and consists of Mark Sackley (Chair), Stephen Dunchouk and Tracey Smith.

In a letter to the former Board, Interim Chair Mark Sackley thanked Alan Galbraith, Kelli Sadler and Sharon Winks on behalf of HS-A for their selfless commitment and contributions to the organisation and wished them all the best for their future endeavours.

The Interim Board will govern HS-A through to this year's Annual General Meeting which is tentatively scheduled for November 2020. Expressions of interest and nominations for the HS-A Interim Board continue to be sought.

HS-A Members will consider all Board nominations at the Annual General Meeting in November 2020 where a permanent Board will be formally appointed.

If you are interested in becoming an HS-A Board Member please contact HS-A CEO Judy Ford at or on 02 6253 0097 for a confidential discussion.

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All